We Need You Now

We need you here in our campaign office starting tomorrow and every day you can come through Election Day, June 3rd.  People are now voting with absentee ballots.   We need you more than ever.  So please, click below to volunteer for a day or two or three.  And together Long Beach will get a local mayor that will work for the residents and workers of our city, not outside special interests.
Volunteer BELOW
Sign up BELOW for multiple days and DON’T forget to sign up for our Election Day (June 3rd) and Get Out The Vote effort (May 31-June 2nd).

Go Long Beach,
 
Robert Garcia 
Long Beach Vice Mayor
Click on a day (days) below that you are available, and we will follow up on your availability on those days.  Hours next to each day show the hours we are open.
WHEN
May 20, 2014 at 10am - 9pm
WHERE
Robert Garcia Campaign Headquarters
210 E 3rd St
Long Beach, CA 90802
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Christian Kropff ·

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Thu, May 22:
Fri, May 23:
Sat, May 24:
Sun, May 25:
Mon, May 26:
Tue, May 27:
Wed, May 28:
Thu, May 29:
Fri, May 30:
Sat, May 31:
Sun, Jun 01:
Mon, Jun 02:
Tue, Jun 03:

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.